WCWC: First Four Entrants for the Lightning Divison Tournament

Just a short few weeks ago, Cody Smith was stripped of the Lightning Division Title for his unwillingness to travel to Oregon to defend his title.  Never to sit around and wait, the WCWC plan to crown a new NWA Northwest Lightning Division Champion at their July Event.  The first four entrants into the Tournament have been named, with four more names to be announced soon via WCWC’s Facebook Page. 

The first entrant in the WCWC NWA Northwest Lightning Division Championship Tournament has been officially named was none other than other than one half of the WCWC NWA Northwest Tag Team Champions, Salem’s favorite wrestler Dillon Divine.  Joining Dillon will be Jay Maddix, Ethan HD, and “Loveryboy” Nate Andrews.

Ethan HD is said to be the best Junior Heavyweight in the Northwest.  Andrews is said to be one of the more controversial wrestlers in all of  the Northwest, with four more names announced the Lightning Division will have a new champion very soon.

Leave a Reply