The NWA™ 2012 Hall of Fame Class


The NWA™ is proud to announce the 2012 Hall of Fame Class.


Paul Boesch (awarded posthumously)


John Tolos (awarded posthumously)
Mr. Wrestling II
Ricky Steamboat


Fabulous Moolah (awarded posthumously)
Joyce Grable
Misty Blue

Tag Team

Road Warriors (Hawk and Animal)


Little Beaver (awarded posthumously)

Teddy Long

Humanitarian Award

Sputnik Monroe (awarded posthumously)
Congratulations to the inductees, their families and fans.

2012 marks the first year that 95% of the inductees into the National Wrestling Alliance™ Hall of Fame were selected by an independent committee of pro wrestling fans. Consistent with their commitment to a policy of inclusion, NWA™ owners R. Bruce Tharpe, Fred Rubenstein and Chris Ronquillo pledge to continue and expand fan participation. We thank the committee for a job well done.

The 2012 NWA™ Hall of Fame Committee:

Khris Drummond – Chairman

Lawrence Zirconium

Jay Cal

Eric Roelfsema

Deven K. Mercer



Chris J. Ronquillo
Vice President/CFO
National Wrestling Alliance
16506 FM 529
Suite 115-204
Houston, TX 77095

Leave a Reply