The Empire Wrestling Federation Inland Title Series

The Empire Wrestling Federation annual round robin tournament kicks off this weekend. The Inland Title Series helped to launch the EWF Careers of Joey Harder, Brandon Gatson, Ryan Taylor, Scorpio Sky, and the Young Bucks. This years entrants hope that this will launch their careers. Previous winners Gatson and Harder would go on later to become EWF Heavyweight Champion.

Leave a Reply