NWA/M1W Friday Fight Night, Results for Dec. 18th 2009

Mach One Professional Wrestling NWA/M1W “Friday Fight Night” Dec. 18th-RESULTS: New M1W Champion!

1 – Brandon Parker d. Todd Chandler

2 – Jarek Matthews d. Kyle Webb by DQ – Webb originally gets the win, but the decision was reversed when Webb continued to attack Matthews

3 – Natural Selection (Shawn Rickers & Brian Cage) d. Dan Moore & Alex Kingston …

4 – Scorpio Sky d. Chris Vice

5 – Willie Mack d. Andrew Hellman

6 – Johnny Goodtime & “Rock & Roll Rebel Soul” Johnny Yuma d. “Pretty” Peter Avalon & Mr. Biggz

7- Bobby Joe Marshall d. “Red Tornado” James Morgan to become the New M1W Champion

NWA/Mach One Wrestling “Friday Fight Night” returns to action Friday January 8th
at the American Sports Center in Anaheim, CA as we begin the road to crown the 1st ever M1W Tag Team Champions!




Leave a Reply