NWA Pro Wrestling Revolution in Sin City!

NWA Wrestling returns to Las Vegas tonight. Pro Wrestling Revolution was chosen by the Cauliflower Alley Club to produce live wrestling entertainment at their annual convention. No official card has been released yet, but last years card featured talent from across the United States. Wrestlers who attended last year include, Go Shiozaki, “Old School” Oliver John, Tito Aquino, Kirby Mack, Ricky Landell, Nikki Matthews, Veronika Vice, Gangrel, Chrismasters, Derek Sanders, G.Q. Gallo, Din T. Moore, Mr. Wrestling IV., and Alliance Favorite… Tristan Gallo. The event also showcased Legends like Harley Race, Nick Bockwinkle, and J.J. Dillon.

Leave a Reply