NWA Dakota set to crown a NEW Heavyweight Champion.

Eight Competitors will battle it out to be crowned the first ever NWA Dakota Heavyweight Wrestling Champion!
* Round One will take place on March 20th, 2010
* Round Two will take place on April 24th, 2010
* The finals will take place on June 19th, 2010
The first two competitors named in the tournament are: “The Bulldog” Sammy Savard & “Sheik” Arya Daivari.
The next two wresters in the tournament are: The Savage & 1/2 of the Impact Playaz “Mr. InKredable” Q.
Wrestlers 5 & 6 in the tournament are Rob James & “The Irish Shooter” Benny Blades.
Only two more wrestlers to go!
These fighters will face of in single elimination matches, each with a 30 minute time limit. If the time limit expires, both fighters
in the match will be knocked out of the tournament.
More Wrestlers will be announced in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply