#7LevelsOfHate Updates

SevenLevelsofHate#7LevelsOfHate PRODUCTION UPDATE:  I am finally down to editing the LAST chapter of the film before I completely turn the project over to my “finishing” editor.  This last piece of the puzzle needs YOUR help.  Please read through to the bottom of this release to see how you can be a part of this film!

July 18, 2013; 6:18pm Pacific: I am EXTREMELY proud of the progress I’ve been able to make, mostly because to this point I have literally handled EVERY aspect of this production 100% BY MYSELF.  The hours or work, gathering the footage and making the initial edit myself has been crazy but cathartic, and a process I am unbelievably happy that I personally undertook.

The good news for all of you is that THE WAIT IS NEARLY OVER! Stay tuned to www.SevenLevelsOfHate.com in the next couple of weeks where the official DVD pre-order date will be announced.  Final editing has begun, and is going much quicker than anticipated, which means product in your hands sooner than later!


In honor of seeing the “light at the end of the tunnel”, I am proud to release the official CHAPTER LISTING for the film.  NOTE: This does NOT encompass the actual series matches or extras.


Thank you for sticking with me on this journey.  We’re almost done, and I can’t thank you all enough.


Seven Levels of Hate Chapter Listing


1.    Chicago Childhood

a.    High School Football

b.    Steel Domain

c.    Early roadtrips

2.    Feud Inception

a.    NWA Hollywood debuts

b.    Leading to March 6, 2011

c.    March 6, 2011 and the aftermath

d.    NWA takes title off Cabana

3.    Pearce Regains Title

a.    Cabana versus Family Stone

b.    Pearce returns to NWA Hollywood/Befriends Cabana

c.    War with the Family Stone

d.    Clothesline Heard ‘Round the World

4.    The War Begins Again

a.    Pearce gets new Gold

b.    Pearce vows revenge

c.    Lightning Strikes Twice for Cabana

d.    April 8, 2011 and the aftermath

e.    Pearce challenges for #7LevelsOfHate

5.    Stage One – First Blood

6.    Stage Two – Boston Street Fight

7.    Stage Three – I Quit Match

8.    Stage Four – 2-out-of-3 Falls

a.    Pearce falls ill

b.    NWA Title Changes Hands in KC.

9.    Stage Five – Dog Collar Match

10.    NWA Ownership Changes Hands

a.    Immediate impact on #7Levels

1.    NWA Hollywood leaves NWA

2.    Pearce prevented from appearing as NWA Champion

11.    Stage Six – Texas Death Match

a.    NWA Lays Down the Law

b.    Relationship with Cabana no longer an option

12.    NWA tries to take title off Pearce

a.    Pearce fights back

b.    Unwanted compromise

13.    Was it a Mistake?

14.    Stage Seven – Steel Cage Match

15.    Reflections


Now that we got through that, how can YOU be a part of #7LevelsOfHate?


It’s simple.  Share your #7Levels stories with me.  I want your reflections and impressions.  If you attended one or more of the matches, I want your experience documented.  I want your opinions and thoughts.  I want this to be an interactive story.  The #7LevelsOfHate tale itself is told through the voices of more than 20 people, but the opinions of the fans that made it possible should be shared and I want it in YOUR OWN WORDS.


Send your perspective to Info@SevenLevelsOfHate.com, subject “Voice of the Fan”, and we’ll do our best to include you.  This is my way of saying THANK YOU for the support I’ve received since this journey started more than two years ago.


I hope you’ll take part if you can.


Thank you,


Leave a Reply