United: FSW’s Against All Odds Results



Eli Drake won a 25 Man Battle Royal, last eliminating Suede Thompson (who was the first entrant).
Jay Austin Young def. Chocolate Papi Styker
The Whirlwind Gentlemen defeated the BFF’s Brothers Grimm and The Playas Club to become the FSW Tag Champions

Jace Battle defeated Cut Throat Cody to win the No Limits Championship.


Eli Drake defeats Kevin Kross to Capture the FSW Championship


About Jay Cal

Jay Cal has been a fan of pro wrestling since the age of five and has been writing about wrestling since 2003. Jay has been published by PWInsider.com, Rudo Can't Fail, and was the former Editor in Chief of SoCalUNCENSORED.com. Jay Cal also co host the "popular" podcast The Alliance Guys on BlogTalkRadio.com

, , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply