New NWA National Championship Title Revealed (2018) #NWA70

The legacy of the National Wrestling Alliance is tied to the great list of champions who have represented this great organization.

in 2017, the NWA focused their efforts on the famous TEN POUNDS OF GOLD covering the stories and lives of Tim Storm, Nick Aldis and Cody Rhodes.

Starting at #NWA70, the NWA National Championship returns bringing with it the legacy of the men who have carried that title and all titles like it in the past.

On 10/21/18 in Nashville, TN, eight men will walk in hoping to be the next champion. Scorpio Sky, Mike Parrow, Ricky Starks, Willie Mack, Colt Cabana, Samuel Shaw, Jay Bradley, and Samuel Shaw will compete at this historic event to be the first to hold this new Championship.


Order the event on @FiteTV –…


About Jay Cal

Jay Cal has been a fan of pro wrestling since the age of five and has been writing about wrestling since 2003. Jay has been published by, Rudo Can't Fail, and was the former Editor in Chief of Jay Cal also co host the "popular" podcast The Alliance Guys on

, , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply